time flies

     Recently I’ve noticed just how fast time flys. I remember when I was younger and couldn’t wait until I was 12. Well guess what? That happened 3 years ago. It does NOT seem like that long ago that I was dreaming about being a teenager…..which happened 2 years ago….It probably sounds weird hearing me talk about how time flys when I’m only 15 but everyday I realize it more and more. Last Christmas, before all our family was here I was thinking how I know this week is gonna go by really fast and sure enough, it did. And it’s already March. I guess what I’m trying to say is, live in the moment. Because you will never have another day exactly like this one. March 6, 2015 will never happen again, so make it a good one!! ;)

815b4ee552dee7226afb3725154c43be

-jess ann

2 thoughts on “time flies

Leave a Reply

