Book Review: “Live Original”

Hey guys, today I’m doing something a little different (but when have I done anything ‘normal’ :P) I’m reviewing Sadie Robertson’s book, Live Original.


61mYISyIHcL__SY344_BO1,204,203,200_

This book is amazing…..it’s not really a devotional book but yet sorta down that line. It has some great thoughts in it and Sadie brings out different things that I never would’ve thought about. There’s a lot of different topics in it and I want to go through and read parts of it again. (So now you KNOW it’s good because I hardly ever read a book twice. :P)

I love her honesty in it and the way she puts everything in a different perspective.

Rating:

10/10

Age:

11-13+

Is it amazing:

YES

Is it awesome:

YES

Do I recommend it:

Um, YES.

….ok I think y’all get the point ;D

Have you read the book? If so, what did you think about it? Let me know in the comments. Also, should I do more book reviews?

I hope you have a great day….and..life…

;)

-jess ann

Leave a Reply

