Right Now.

   So I have a lot of things coming up in my life but for now I’m just gonna talk about next week. :) Tomorrow evening, Saturday, my cousin and one of my best friends (Abigail) are gonna go to a town about 30 mins away from where I live to “dog/house sit.” We’ll be there until Wednesday evening or Thursday morning-not totally sure yet. We have to go to our jobs but I think it’s really cool being able to do this as we get to live on our own until Thursday or so! :D 10383040_1519543714968556_4418843192789525097_n^Me and Abigail

 Next Friday will be my last day babysitting for this summer!! :( I’m gonna miss my little guys sooo much, but I’ll see them next summer! Well that’s kinda it for now! :) Hope y’all have a fabulous day tomorrow!

-jessica ann

Leave a Reply

