My Blog Is Moving!

Hello everyone….so I just wanted to let y’all know that my blog is moving to a different domain. Don’t worry–nothing’s gonna change except for the link will be everydaylifewithjessann.blogspot.com instead of Wordpress. I’ve blogged with WordPress for about 6 months and I’ve blogged with Blogger before and I think I like it better and it’s easier to use for different stuff…..as of right now, I’m not deleting this blog but I won’t be posting on it anymore. I have a “Follow By Email” tab on my other blog and I’d love it if you continued this journey of life with me! :) I will try to most as much as possible about my adventure with Kansas! Thank you!! :)

-jess ann

Leave a Reply

